IIRC this means that the Battle.net app would be able to see the details of a connected Twitch account, for example. I think I’ve seen this used in certain situations for things like account management apps or in a few servers that want to verify the identity of people, e.g. creator communities.
IIRC this means that the Battle.net app would be able to see the details of a connected Twitch account, for example. I think I’ve seen this used in certain situations for things like account management apps or in a few servers that want to verify the identity of people, e.g. creator communities.